Oncology Matron, Sarah Branch


The following departments are part of the Oncology Division:

  • Chemotherapy (Chilworth)
  • Clinical Haematology
  • Clinical Oncology
  • Medical Oncology
  • Medical Physics
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Radiotherapy
  • (Brachytherapy sits across the Oncology and Surgery divisions).

Oncology inpatients are usually cared for on Onslow Ward.

Meet your triumvirate - Oncology

Photo ID of Sophie Otter

Sophie Otter, Deputy Chief of Service

Marianne Dabbs

Marianne Dabbs, Associate Director of Operations

Id photo of Sarah Etherington

Sarah Etherington, Associate Director of Nursing