1. Which hospitals are under your trust? Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

2. How many operating theatres do you have per hospital? 13 main theatres, 2 DSU theatres, 1 obstetric theatre, in total 16 theatres.

3. How many intensive care units do you have per hospital for each of the following?

4. Neonatals the Trust has one Special Care Baby Unit

5. Pediatrics no units

6. Adultsone unit

©2019 Royal Surrey County Hospital

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?