Your Council of Governors

If you wish to contact one of the governors then email and state which governor you are addressing.

Public Governors
Jim Blake Guildford Public
Ray Rogers Guildford Public
Gillian Rix Guildford Public
Joan Howell-Jones Mole Valley Public
Stephen Hayward Waverley Public
Joan Juniper Waverley Public
Robert Knowles Waverley Public
Valerie Kubale East Hants Public
Liz Wickham East Hants Public
Dr Jan Whitby Woking Public/Lead Governor
David Whitby Woking Public
Andrew Montcrieff Chichester Public
Katia Ray Elmbridge Public
Jill Hall Rest of England Public
David Chuter Rest of England Public
Staff Governors
Monika Mundy Staff Allied Health Professional and Technical
Maryam Khan Medical & Dental
Vas Monoharan Ancillary, Admin & Other staff
Sue Herson Nursing and Midwifery
Claude Eric Fielding Other
Appointed Governors
Professor Helen Griffiths University of Surrey
Martin Read Cancer Charities
Cllr Peter Isherwood Waverley Borough Council
Cllr Paul Spooner Guildford Borough Council
Cllr Matthew Furniss Surrey County Council

©2019 Royal Surrey County Hospital

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?