Medical Education Team Contacts

Dr Jane Tilley, Director of Medical Education

Email: janetilley@nhs.net, Telephone: 01483 571122 ext. 6420

Tracey Cookman, Medical Education Manager

Email: tracey.cookman@nhs.net, Telephone: 01483 571122 ext. 4378

Yolande Nicholson, Dental Manager

Email: yolande.nicholson@nhs.net, Telephone: 01483 571122 ext. 4381

Donna Stevens, GP Manager

Email: donnastevens@nhs.net, Telephone: 01483 571122 ext. 4926

Chantel Brandon, Foundation Coordinator

Email: chantelbrandon@nhs.net, Telephone: 01483 571122 ext. 6390

Lucy Garsed-Bennet (nee Caple), Deputy Medical Education Manager and Undergraduate Manager (Mon, Weds, Thurs)

Email: L.Caple@nhs.net, Telephone: 01483 571122 ext. 4378

Anne Stratford, Deputy Medical Education Manager and Undergraduate Manager (Tues, Weds, Fri)

Email: A.Stratford@nhs.net., Telephone: 01483 571122 ext. 6494

Holly Davies, Chief Simulation Technician

Email:  medisimcontact@gmail.com , Telephone: 01483 571122 ext. 4388

Jenny Sutcliffe, Medical Education Coordinator

Email: j.sutcliffe1@nhs.net, Telephone: 01483 571122 ext. 2508

Lisa Tufnell, Administrator

Email: l.tufnell@nhs.net, Telephone: 01483 571122 ext. 2508/2507

Janet Whitehorn, Study Leave Officer

Email: janet.whitehorn@nhs.net; Telephone: 01483 571122 ext. 2307

©2018 Royal Surrey County Hospital

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?