Nuclear Medicine Meet The Team

Our team

Dr Vineet Prakash
Clinical director of Nuclear Medicine

Dr Ralf Clauss
Nuclear Medicine Physician

Jackie Graham
Senior Radiographer

Ioannis Vrettos 
Senior Radiographer

Jackie Fieldus
Superintendent Radiographer

Paul Hinton
Consultant Physicist
Head of Nuclear Medicine Physics & Radiopharmacy

Dr James Scuffham
Deputy Head of Nuclear Medicine Physics

Fiona Barrack
Clinical Scientist

Anna Chilcott
Clinical Scientist

James Gray
Medical Physicist

Felicity Horton
Clinical Scientist

Alexander Smout
Clinical Scientist

Andrew Thompson
Deputy Production Manager

Stephen Howell
Deputy QA Manager

Manoj Ojha 
Technical Officer

Lousha Hogan
Radiopharmacy Technician

Cathy Crocker
Senior Technical Officer

©2018 Royal Surrey County Hospital

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?