Your Governors

Your Council of Governors

If you wish to contact one of the governors then email and state which governor you are addressing.

Public Governors
Jim Blake Guildford Public
Ray Rogers Guildford Public
Dr Jay Woogara Guildford Public
Joan Howell-Jones Mole Valley Public
John Moyer Mole Valley Public
Joan Juniper Waverley Public
Martin Read Waverley Public
Chris Storey Waverley Public
Valerie Kubale East Hants Public
Jerry Ogilvie East Hants Public
Dr Jan Whitby Woking Public
Vacancy Woking Public
Andrew Montcrieff Chichester Public
Vacancy Elmbridge Public
Vacancy Rest of England (new)
Vacancy Rest of England (new)
Staff Governors
Tom Jordan Scientific/Technical/Allied Health
Maryam Khan Medical & Dental
Vas Monoharan Ancillary, Admin & Other staff
Vacancy Nursing & Midwifery
Vacancy Other
Appointed Governors
Professor Vince Emery University of Surrey
Cllr Peter Isherwood Waverley Borough Council
Paul Spooner Guildford Borough Council
Vacancy Surrey County Council

©2017 Royal Surrey County Hospital

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?